Annual Art Awards Presentation Night/Exhibition Opening

The annual Central Highlands Art Awards are a nation-wide competition that includes the Central Highlands Regional Council Acquisitive Award, Local Artist Award, Margaret Gibson Youth Award and the People’s Choice Award. This year’s categories are:
  • Easel based works (any medium)
  • Works on paper (no photography or computer art)
  • Three dimensional works (freestanding and wall-hung)
  • Photography
  • Digital art

Event Times

DateStart TimeEnd Time
Instagram YouTube Google+

Copyright © 2019 Central Highlands Queensland | Disclaimer + Privacy Policy | Designed by Almost Anything